Ronnie VanderLinden Re-elected President of DMIA

New York: The membership of the Diamond Manufacturers & Importers Association of America (DMIA) held its second annual General Meeting of the year on August 5th, electing a new Executive Board and Board of Directors.

The incumbent President Ronnie VanderLinden was re-elected. He is joined on the Executive Board by Vice Presidents Saul Goldberg, Eli Haas, Fred Knobloch, Sheldon Kwiat and Matthew Schamroth. Stuart Samuels was elected as Secretary and Parag Shah as Treasurer.

The following members were elected for positions on the DMIA’s Board of Directors: Steven Eisen, Avrum Fastag, Marvin Finker, Ishaia Gol, Suzette Gomes, Manny Gordon, Stan Grossbard, Hertz Hasenfeld, Tom Heyman, Todd Ingwer, Danny Kaleko, Moishe Klein, Daniel Klugman, Melissa Kulhanjian, Jerry Menkin, Alan Rehs, Jack Reiss, Charles Rosario, Michael Steinmetz, and Michael Verstandig.