New Committee Elected for Bharat Diamond Bourse

Mumbai: Post the recently held election to appoint office bearers for the year 2023 -24, the Managing committee of Bharat Diamond Bourse [BDB] has been formed.

The Managing Committee members of Bharat Diamond Bourse [BDB] are as follows:

Mr. Anoop Mehta – President

Mr. Mehul Shah – Vice President

Mr. Kiran Gandhi – Hon. Secretary

Mr. Anup Zaveri – Treasurer

Mr. Paresh Mehta – Hon. Jt. Secretary

Mr. Ramniklal Shah  – Arbitration

Every day the bourse attracts hundreds of domestic and international trade community for selling and buying diamonds in every size, shape and quality diamonds of every grade and natural colored diamonds in every shade. Its ability to ensure supply of any type of goods makes India the most preferred Diamond Polishing Centre to diamantaires worldwide.